First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
The Best of AC/DC - Guitar Tablature Edition (2002)
Front Cover Book Details
Subject Heavy metal (Music)
Publication Date 2002
Format Paperback (302 x 229 mm)
Publisher Music Sales Corp
Language eng
Includes Back In Black, Dirty Deeds, Flick of the Switch, For Those About to Rock , Heatseeker, Hell Ain?t Such A Bad Place to Be, Hells Bells, High Voltage,Highway to Hell, The Jack, Let There Be Rock, Let?s Get It Up, Problem Child, Rock and Roll Ain?t Noise Pollution, Rock n? Roll Damnation, Touch Too Much, What Do You Do for Money Honey, Who Made Who, and more.
Personal Details
Collection Status In Collection
Purchase Price $19.95
Index 670
Read It No
Links URL
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Product Details
LoC Classification M1630.18.B415 1990
ISBN 0825625823
Edition Guitar tablature ed
Paper Type US
Cover Price $19.95
Nr of Pages 136
First Edition No
Rare No
Transcriptions of the guitar parts of heavy metal music with the vocal part. Includes chord symbols.